LEP Team

Sarah Middleton Chief Executive
Tim Aldred Local Partnership Officer (Education)
Daniel Allen Local Partnership Lead Officer (Communities)
Gloria Bates Head of Finance
Sanjay Bensal Local Partnership Officer (Workforce, Skills & Employment)
Katherine Birch Head of Marketing
Megan Boerm Economic Intelligence & Policy Analyst
Joanne Booker Communications & Marketing Officer
Sandra Boyd Project Delivery Officer / Enterprise Co-ordinator
Ian Carey Director - Active Black Country
Dan Carins Finance and Productivity Manager
Joy Clarke Communications and Marketing Officer
Lara Cragg Head of PMO
Delma Dwight Director of Economic Intelligence
Emma Forde Economic Development Graduate
Corin Gregory Enterprise Co-ordinator
Scott Grindey Senior Skills Researcher
Rebecca Hill Democratic Support Officer
Luke Hill Investment Lead
Charlie Hopkirk Economic Intelligence & Policy Analyst Competitiveness
Nicky Horne Head of HR and Operations
Jaswinder Jandu Communications & Marketing Officer
Ravi Kumar Digital Lead
Arun Kumar PMO Analyst
Angela Moore Black Country Careers Hub Manager
Shannon Nicklin PMO Analyst
Jennifer Oakes Active Black Country Programme Co-ordinator
Colin Parker Skills Factory Director
Amanda Rowley Executive Assistant
Hywel Ruddick Democratic Support Officer
Michael Salmon Head of Insight, Health & Wellbeing
Angie Sheasby Business Administrator
Anne Smith Corporate Support Administrator
Jaspal Sohal Head of Black Country Growth Hub
Eileen Steventon Communications & Marketing Assistant
Christopher Styche Senior Researcher


Where would you like to go?