Board Members

Stewart Towe CBE DL Chairman & Managing Director Hadley Group
Paul Brown Director of Government Services Ernst & Young
Councillor Sean Coughlan (Labour) Leader of Walsall Council Walsall Council
Andy Cox International Trade Managing Director Cox & Plant
Simon Eastwood Managing Director Carillion Developments Carillion Plc
Councillor Steve Eling (Labour) Leader of Sandwell Council Sandwell Council
Dr Chris Handy OBE Chief Executive Accord Group
Ninder Johal Managing Director Nachural Corporate Communications
Councillor Roger Lawrence (Labour) Leader of Wolverhampton Council City of Wolverhampton Council
Professor Geoff Layer Vice-Chancellor University of Wolverhampton
Councillor Peter Lowe (Labour) Leader of Dudley Council Dudley MBC
Tom Westley Enterprise Zone Chairman Westley Group
Lowell Williams Principal Dudley College